fbpx
Français English

Citizen services


During the winter period, the City of Gaspé provides young people with transportation serving in particular downtown Gaspé and the Mont-Béchervaise ski center. This free service is for children and young people aged 20 and under. It is also accessible to adults accompanying children. Children under the age of 12 must be accompanied by an adult or young person aged 16 or over.

For the 2019-2020 timetable download the following link: 

The City of Gaspé, in collaboration with the Chic-Chocs School Board and the C.-E.-Pouliot schools of Gaspé and Antoine-Roy of Rivière-au-Renard, makes available premises such as gymnasiums, performance halls, cafeteria and classes. The City has other premises available to the population: municipal community halls, sports chalets, etc. The Department of Leisure and Culture can also refer you to other premises for rent.

Antoine-Roy School Schedule

Gymnasium: Monday to Thursday from 18 p.m. to 20:30 p.m.

Rivière-au-Renard fitness room:

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m.

School timetable C.-E.-Pouliot

Gyms: Monday to Thursday from 19:30 p.m. to 21:30 p.m. for sports clubs and groups.

Available on weekends for tournaments, rallies and other events.

Other premises (auditorium, classes, cafeteria, agora):

Monday to Friday from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m., subject to availability of premises.

Saturday and Sunday all day, depending on availability of premises.

For information and reservation:

418-368-2104 8523 Extension

loisirs@ville.gaspe.qc.ca

The physical activity department of Cégep de la Gaspésie et des Îles offers a variety of physical, nautical and artistic activities. For more information and to register for the courses, follow the following link:

http://www.cegepgim.ca/gaspe/services-aux-etudiants/pavillon-des-sports-marcel-bujold

The offer in sports and outdoor activities, culture, community action and local development is represented by just over 150 non-profit organizations.

To consult the list of organizations, consult the following file:

Please note: this document is drawn up by the City using information provided voluntarily by the community. We endeavor to validate the information received and to update this list regularly. However, we cannot guarantee its completeness.

 

Last modification on Wednesday, January 01, 2020

LOISIRS ET CULTURE

Contactez cette direction

418-368-2104, poste 8523

Services aux citoyens

[accordion]

Durant la période hivernale, la Ville de Gaspé offre aux jeunes un transport desservant notamment le centre-ville de Gaspé et le centre de ski du Mont-Béchervaise. Ce service gratuit s'adresse aux enfants et aux jeunes de 20 ans et moins. Il est également accessible aux adultes qui accompagnent des enfants. Les enfants de moins de 12 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte ou d'un jeune de 16 ans ou plus.

La Ville de Gaspé, en collaboration avec la Commission scolaire des Chic-Chocs et les écoles C.-E.-Pouliot de Gaspé et Antoine-Roy de Rivière-au-Renard, rend disponible des locaux tels que gymnases, salle de spectacles, cafétéria et classes. La Ville possède d'autres locaux mis à la disposition de la population : salles communautaires municipales, chalets des sports, etc. La Direction des Loisirs et de la Culture peut également vous référer d'autres locaux à louer.

Horaire École Antoine-Roy

Gymnase : Lundi au vendredi de 18 h à 20 h 30.

Salle de conditionnement physique :

Lundi, mardi et jeudi de 18 h à 20 h.

Horaire École C.-E.-Pouliot

Gymnases : Lundi au jeudi de 19 h 30 à 21 h 30 pour les clubs et groupes sportifs.

Disponible la fin de semaine pour les tournois, rassemblements et autres événements.

Autres locaux (auditorium, classes, cafétéria, agora) :

Du lundi au vendredi de 18 h à 20 h, selon la disponibilité des locaux.

Samedi et dimanche toute la journée, selon la disponibilité des locaux.

Pour information et réservation :

418-368-2104 poste 8523

loisirs@ville.gaspe.qc.ca

Le service de l'activité physique du Cégep de la Gaspésie et des Îles offre une panoplie d'activités physiques, nautiques et artistiques. Pour plus d'informations et pour vous inscrire aux cours, suivez le lien suivant :

http://www.cegepgim.ca/gaspe/services-aux-etudiants/pavillon-des-sports-marcel-bujold

L'offre en matière d'activités sportives et de plein air, de culture, d'action communautaire et de développement local est représentée par un peu plus de 150 organismes à but non lucratif.

Pour consulter la liste des organismes, consultez le fichier suivant :

Attention : ce document est établi par la Ville à l'aide des informations fournies volontairement par le milieu. Nous nous efforçons de valider les informations reçues et de mettre à jour régulièrement cette liste. Cependant, nous ne pouvons garantir son exhaustivité.

[/accordion]

Dernière modification le lundi, 19 juin 2017