fbpx
Français English
Image

NOVELTY 

Subsidy for cloth diapers and reusable hygiene products

CLICK HERE to go to the grant forms

A policy for all

This policy is the result of the work of a steering committee bringing together various local and regional partners, who work daily with our young people, our families, our seniors and our people with disabilities. The policy aims to be multigenerational, inclusive and participatory. It will be supported by all the partners who will carry out actions for the benefit of our citizens and our quality of life. 

View the full policy document

A plan with concrete actions

Gaspé has chosen to adopt a more concise policy focused on concrete and achievable actions over the next 5 years.

Three main axes guide the actions of the policy: the occupation of the territory, the living environment and social participation which group together themes such as transport, housing, services, security, sport, culture and leisure, the environment, civic engagement and communication. More than 50 actions have been identified and prioritized by the committee and the municipal team.

Consult the action plan

OUR PARTNERS

This project was made possible thanks to the financial support of the Ministry of the Family, the Secretariat for Seniors and thanks to the technical support of the Carrefour Action Municipal Famille, now known as Espace muni and thanks to the participation of many local organizations and regional.

Partners of the process

fbpx
Français English
Image

NOUVEAUTÉ 

Subvention pour couches lavables et produits hygiéniques réutilisables

CLIQUEZ ICI pour aller aux formulaires de subvention

Une politique pour tous

Cette politique est le fruit du travail d’un comité de pilotage regroupant divers partenaires locaux et régionaux, qui œuvrent quotidiennement avec nos jeunes, nos familles, nos personnes aînées et nos personnes en situation de handicap. La politique se veut multigénérationnelle, inclusive et participative. Elle sera portée par l’ensemble des partenaires qui réaliseront des actions au bénéfice de nos citoyens et citoyennes et de notre qualité de vie. 

Consultez le document complet de la politique

Un plan avec des actions concrètes

Gaspé a fait le choix d’adopter une politique plus concise et axée sur les actions concrètes et réalisables au courant des 5 prochaines années.

Trois principaux axes orientent les actions de la politique : l’occupation du territoire, le milieu de vie et la participation sociale qui regroupent des thèmes comme le transport, le logement, les services, la sécurité, le sport, la culture et le loisir, l’environnement, l’engagement citoyen et la communication. Ce sont plus de 50 actions qui ont été identifiées et priorisées par le comité et l’équipe municipale.

Consultez le plan d'action

MERCI À NOS PARTENAIRES

Ce projet a été rendu possible grâce au soutien financier du ministère de la Famille, du Secrétariat aux aînés et grâce au soutien technique du Carrefour Action Municipal Famille, maintenant connu sous le nom d’Espace muni et grâce à la participation de nombreux organismes locaux et régionaux.

Partenaires de la démarches